George Floyd family attorney speaks at site of his death

by 24USATVJune 3, 2020, 6 p.m. 24
-

Ben Crump, the lead attorney for George Floyd's family, speaks to press and the public at the site of George Floyd's death. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

Fighting for inclusivity in the fashion & beauty industry

by 24USATVJuly 6, 2020, 11 p.m.2
NEWS

Latest updates on COVID-19: July 6, 2020

by 24USATVJuly 6, 2020, 10:50 p.m.2
NEWS

63% of voters want America to CHANGE

by 24USATVJuly 6, 2020, 10 p.m.2
NEWS

COVID-19's impact on Puerto Rican communities in the U.S.

by 24USATVJuly 6, 2020, 9:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Supreme Court rules Electoral College voters can't go rogue

by 24USATVJuly 6, 2020, 9:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Cuomo tells Trump: "Don't be a co-conspirator" of COVID-19

by 24USATVJuly 6, 2020, 5:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Supreme Court rules on "faithless electors" case

by 24USATVJuly 6, 2020, 4:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Broadway star Nick Cordero dies

by 24USATVJuly 6, 2020, 4:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Nine states report record-high number of COVID-19 cases

by 24USATVJuly 6, 2020, 4:50 p.m.2