Ingraham: Democrats have become the party of chaos and disorder

by 24USATVJune 30, 2020, 4:50 a.m. 24
-

They not only want to defeat President Trump, they want to change the country in ways that would be extremely dangerous. #FoxNews #IngrahamAngle Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

The battle over ‘Lady A’

by 24USATVJuly 15, 2020, 4 a.m.2
NEWS

Schools begin to reopen worldwide

by 24USATVJuly 15, 2020, 3:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Ford announces return of the Bronco

by 24USATVJuly 15, 2020, 2:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg hospitalized

by 24USATVJuly 15, 2020, 1:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump reverses decision on foreign students

by 24USATVJuly 15, 2020, 1:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Biden unveils clean energy plan

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 11:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Latest updates on COVID-19: July 14, 2020

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 10:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Woman blames politicians for her father's death from COVID-19

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 10:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Ghislaine Maxwell pleads not guilty in federal court

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 10 p.m.2
NEWS

How to see Comet Neowise before it disappears

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 9:50 p.m.2
NEWS

San Diego dad bakes 500 cookies a week to give out for free

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 9:50 p.m.2