Ingraham: Democrats have become the party of chaos and disorder

by 24USATVJune 30, 2020, 4:50 a.m. 23
-

They not only want to defeat President Trump, they want to change the country in ways that would be extremely dangerous. #FoxNews #IngrahamAngle Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

Mothers of the movement

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 1:50 a.m.2
NEWS

The Rundown: Top headlines today: July 13, 2020

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 1:50 a.m.2
NEWS

John Travolta’s wife Kelly Preston dies at 57 | WNT

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump administration weighs blocking TikTok in the U.S.

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

NFL team drops controversial ‘Redskins’ name, logo

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, midnight2
NEWS

California rolls back reopening as coronavirus cases surge

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, midnight2
NEWS

California shuts down again as COVID-19 cases surge

by 24USATVJuly 13, 2020, 11:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Former U.S. Attorney says William Barr pushed him to resign

by 24USATVJuly 13, 2020, 11 p.m.2
NEWS

'Glee' Star Naya Rivera Declared Dead at 33 | THR News

by 24USATVJuly 13, 2020, 10:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Naya Rivera Dead at 33

by 24USATVJuly 13, 2020, 9:50 p.m.2
NEWS

A look into the world of chimpanzees

by 24USATVJuly 13, 2020, 8:50 p.m.2
NEWS

California closing all operations for bars, including takeout

by 24USATVJuly 13, 2020, 8:50 p.m.2