Ingraham on Susan Rice: Obama's Super Swiffer

by 24USATVMay 21, 2020, 8:50 a.m. 21
-

Susan Rice's declassified email is reminiscent of her rescue mission after Benghazi. #FoxNews #IngrahamAngle Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

Rapper Killer Mike urges calm amid violence in Atlanta

by 24USATVMay 30, 2020, 2:50 a.m.2
NEWS

George Floyd protests continue across the nation

by 24USATVMay 30, 2020, 2:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Understanding unrest in America

by 24USATVMay 30, 2020, 2 a.m.2
NEWS

In Memoriam: 100,000 lost to COVID-19

by 24USATVMay 30, 2020, 1:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Las Vegas prepares to reopen with safety precautions

by 24USATVMay 30, 2020, 1:50 a.m.2