Live: De Blasio announces NYC school closures

by 24USATVNov. 18, 2020, 8:50 p.m. 23
-

Nnew York City Mayor Bill de Blasio announced via Twitter that NYC schools will close Thursday, November 19, as COVID-19 cases surge. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

The Rundown: Top headlines today: Nov. 23, 2020

by 24USATVNov. 24, 2020, 2:50 a.m.2
NEWS

By the Numbers: Race for the COVID-19 vaccine

by 24USATVNov. 24, 2020, 2 a.m.2
NEWS

Biden announces top foreign policy and national security picks

by 24USATVNov. 24, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

When will the official Biden transition begin?

by 24USATVNov. 24, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump authorizes the GSA to start official Biden transition

by 24USATVNov. 24, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Hunger amid the COVID-19 pandemic

by 24USATVNov. 24, 2020, midnight2
NEWS

The state of the economy

by 24USATVNov. 23, 2020, 11:50 p.m.2