Man with gun, unauthorized inauguration credentials arrested in Washington: Police

by 24USATVJan. 16, 2021, 10:50 p.m. 31
-

Fox News correspondent Mike Tobin reports on the armed man who was arrested in Washington, DC on Friday. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

Trump delivers remarks at CPAC

by 24USATVMarch 1, 2021, 4:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump Speaks in Orlando

by 24USATVMarch 1, 2021, 4 a.m.2
NEWS

2nd woman reportedly comes forward against New York governor

by 24USATVMarch 1, 2021, 2:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump's CPAC remarks in 180 seconds

by 24USATVMarch 1, 2021, 2 a.m.2
NEWS

Cuomo under pressure in harassment probe

by 24USATVMarch 1, 2021, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump Rejects The Idea Of Creating a 3rd Party at CPAC

by 24USATVFeb. 28, 2021, 11 p.m.2
NEWS

LIVE: Trump speaks at CPAC in first post-White House appearance

by 24USATVFeb. 28, 2021, 10:50 p.m.2
NEWS

NYT: Second former aide accuses Gov. Cuomo of sexual harassment

by 24USATVFeb. 28, 2021, 10:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Trump Fan Hope For a 2024 Run

by 24USATVFeb. 28, 2021, 8:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Trump’s golden statue unveiled at the CPAC

by 24USATVFeb. 28, 2021, 1:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Second Round Of Vaccinations On Northside

by 24USATVFeb. 28, 2021, 10:50 a.m.2