Tear gas was not used to clear protesters for Trump: US Park Police

by 24USATVJune 3, 2020, midnight 22
-

Attorney General William Barr gave the order to push protesters out; Kristin Fisher reports from the White House. #FoxNews Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

How to see Comet Neowise before it disappears

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 9:50 p.m.2
NEWS

San Diego dad bakes 500 cookies a week to give out for free

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 9:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Woman blames politicians for her father's death from COVID-19

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 7:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Scientists warn brain damage may be linked to COVID-19

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 6:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Are the U.S. and Israel behind recent explosions in Iran?

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 6:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Israeli police killing sparks protests across country

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 5:50 p.m.2
NEWS

U.S. schools face pressure to reopen as coronavirus cases soar

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 5:50 p.m.2
NEWS

In reversal, U.K. bars Huawei from role in 5G network

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 3:50 p.m.2
NEWS

U.K. Bans Huawei From 5G Networks, Delaying Roll-Out

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 3:50 p.m.2
NEWS

California closes back down as COVID-19 cases rise

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 1:50 p.m.2
NEWS

US military bases in Japan face COVID-19 outbreak

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 1:50 p.m.2
NEWS

How the pandemic rattled our eating and exercise routines

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 1:50 p.m.2
NEWS

U.K. Bans Huawei From 5G Networks in Security Crackdown

by 24USATVJuly 14, 2020, 1:50 p.m.2