Trump discusses Judge Amy Coney Barrett, the fate of Roe v. Wade | Full Interview

by 24USATVSept. 27, 2020, 3 p.m. 29
-

President Trumps sits down with 'Fox and Friends' Pete Hegseth to discuss his third Supreme Court Justice pick Judge Amy Coney Barrett and the fate of Roe v. Wade. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

Reports Of Voter Intimidation At Polling Locations

by 24USATVOct. 30, 2020, 1 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump and Biden make final pitches ahead of election

by 24USATVOct. 30, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump celebrates economic growth, but pandemic losses remain

by 24USATVOct. 29, 2020, 10:50 p.m.2
NEWS

How a Trump or Biden Win Will Impact Your Money

by 24USATVOct. 29, 2020, 10:50 p.m.2
NEWS

U.S. economy scores record Q3 rebound

by 24USATVOct. 29, 2020, 7:50 p.m.2
NEWS

3 dead in suspected terror attack in France

by 24USATVOct. 29, 2020, 6:50 p.m.2