Trump joins 'Tucker' for first on-camera interview since COVID-19 diagnosis

by 24USATVOct. 10, 2020, 2:50 a.m. 30
-

Fox News medical contributor Dr. Marc Siegel interviews the president on 'Tucker Carlson Tonight'. #FoxNews #Tucker Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

The Deciders

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 5:50 a.m.2
NEWS

The Deciders: Young voters in 2020

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 5:50 a.m.2
NEWS

The Deciders: Senior voters in 2020

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 5 a.m.2
NEWS

The Deciders: LGBTQ voters in 2020

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 5 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump pushes baseless conspiracy about Covid-19 doctors

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 4 a.m.2
NEWS

President Trump TEARS into Keith Ellison

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 2:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Supreme Court delays review of Mississippi abortion case

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 1:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump, Biden campaign in Midwest states as COVID-19 surges

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Researchers search for next pandemic

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

What to expect on Election Day in Georgia

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Biden eyes red states won by Trump in 2016

by 24USATVOct. 31, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

The final push before Election Day

by 24USATVOct. 30, 2020, 10:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Taking cold plunge into the English Channel | ABC News

by 24USATVOct. 30, 2020, 10 p.m.2
NEWS

President Trump holds rally in Waterford Township

by 24USATVOct. 30, 2020, 10 p.m.2